Maximilian Götz

Mercedes AMG GT-Driver

90A854E5-04F5-455C-A6BC-C27630DAEAA5

More than a racer

Fueled with passion
from the heart.

Welcome to the official website of Maximilian Götz - a name that stands not only for speed, but also for passion, determination and an unwavering belief that dreams can become reality in the world of motorsport.

Max is more than a racing driver: his story is a mix of adrenaline and perseverance, of incredible races and unwavering determination. But behind the helmet and the steering wheel lies a personality that goes beyond the racetrack. DTM champion. Family man. Dog lover. Volunteer firefighter.

Max is a person who appreciates humanity and values such as respect, courage and teamwork. On the race track and in life.

Oulton Park

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

#Maximum Attack

Bathurst 12 Hours

Mount Panorama Circuit

Racing news and updates

DNF for #77 Craft Bamboo Racing after a strong performance

Maximilian Götz started the 12-hour race at the Mount Panorama Circuit for Craft Bamboo Racing at a breathtaking sunrise - the atmosphere: unique! Despite numerous safety car phases and rain, the team led by Maximilian Götz, Jayden Ojeda and Daniel Juncadella catapulted into the top 3. Unfortunately, contact with the wall while running in P2 led to the retirement of the #77 Mercedes-AMG.

RACING NEWS AND UPDATES

KPM Racing in the Top 5 after 24 hours at Daytona Speedway

After a 24-hour battle, Maximilian Götz, Mike Grenier, Kenton Koch and Mike Skeen from KPM (Korthoff Preston Motorsport) finished the legendary Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona in fifth place and now lead the IMEC points standings again - not a bad start to the season!

Rolex 24

Daytona

My partners are the best.

No regrets.


You don’t want to look back and know you could have done better.

Maximilian Götz

Mercedes AMG GT-Driver

90A854E5-04F5-455C-A6BC-C27630DAEAA5

MEhr als EIN RENNFAHRER

Fueled with passion
from the heart.

Herzlich willkommen auf der offiziellen Website von Maximilian Götz – einem Namen, der nicht nur für Geschwindigkeit, sondern auch für Leidenschaft, Entschlossenheit und den unbeirrbaren Glauben darfür steht, dass Träume in der Welt des Motorsports Wirklichkeit werden können.

Max ist mehr als ein Rennfahrer: seine Geschichte ist ein Mix aus Adrenalin und Durchhaltevermögen, von unglaublichen Rennen und unerschütterlichem Willen. Doch hinter dem Helm und dem Lenkrad verbirgt sich eine Persönlichkeit, die über die Rennstrecke hinausgeht. DTM Champion. Familienmensch. Hundefreund. Freiwilliger Feuerwehrmann.

Max ist ein Mensch, der die Menschlichkeit und Werte wie Respekt, Mut und Teamwork schätzt. Auf der Rennstrecke und im Leben.

Oulton Park

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden

#Maximum Attack

Bathurst 12 Hours

Mount Panorama Circuit

Racing news and updates

DNF für #77 Craft Bamboo Racing nach einer starken Performance

Bei einem atemberaubenden Sonnenaufgang startete Maximilian Götz für das Craft Bamboo Racing in das 12 Stunden Rennen am Mount Panorama Circuit – die Atmosphäre: einzigartig! Trotz zahlreicher Saftey Car Phasen und Regen katapultierte sich das Team um Jayden Ojeda und Daniel Juncadella in die Top 3. Auf P2 liegend führte leider ein Kontakt mit der Wand zum Ausfall des #77 Mercedes-AMG.

RACING NEWS AND UPDATES

KPM Racing in den Top 5 nach 24 Stunden auf dem Daytona Speedway

Nach einem 24-stündigen Kampf beendete Maximilian Götz, Mike Grenier, Kenton Koch und Mike Skeen von KPM (Korthoff Preston Motorsport) das legendäre Rolex 24 Stunden Rennen in Daytona auf dem fünften Platz und führt nun wieder die IMEC-Punktewertung an – kein schlechter Start in die Saison!

Rolex 24

Daytona

Meine Partner sind die Besten.

No regrets.


You don’t want to look back and know you could have done better.